Audio CD: What A Friend

What a Friend
What a Friend

Audio CD: What A Friend – $15

1. What a Friend
2. I’ll Have A New Home
3. I’ve Got the Love of My God
4. My Cross Is Not So Heavy
5. Don’t Doubt In the Dark
6. The Circle of His Love
7. Holy of Holies
8. I Asked the Lord
9. Why Don’t You Tell Me the Story
10. My God Is Alive
11. My Name’s Written Down