Audio CD: Quartet Classics Revisited


Category: Tag:


Track List

  1. Homecoming Day
  2. The Great I Am
  3. Seeking for Me
  4. Miracles Will Happen On That Day
  5. Pass Me Not
  6. I Will Sail Up High Some Day
  7. Jesus is Coming Soon
  8. Midnight Cry
  9. I Am The Man
  10. Sheltered in the Arms of God