New Album – Dying Once Won’t Kill You

dying once
Dying Once

The new album “Dying Once Won’t Kill You” is available for sale now. Cost $15.


  1. Hallelujah, I’m Going Home
  2. It Still Takes the Blood
  3. Dying Once Won’t Kill You
  4. I’d Still Want to Go
  5. Hymn Medley
  6. Rivers of Joy
  7. Call Upon Jesus
  8. Yes, You’ll Know It’s So
  9. We’ll Soon Be Done With Troubles and Trials
  10. The Most Precious Stone